Tonights show has been canceled 5pm PST/8pm EST White Horse Tavern – Casual

A little bit of country, a little bit of rock and roll, a little bit of anything and a whole

Read more

5pm PST/8pm EST Windows on The World Formal

  Only one show tonight. So come get your SG fix at Windows On The World. WOW is a tribute

Read more

2 Shows Tonight!! 2pm PST at Wonderful Dreams and 5pm at Zinovia Beach

Come join us and let’s PARTY!! You know there is always a party when Singergirl is around. We have 2

Read more

5pm PST/8pm EST White Horse Tavern – Casual

Only one show tonight. So come get your SG fix at White Horse Tavern. Please join us at this fun

Read more

6 pm PST/9 pm EST Come Relax With Us at Ann’s Place of Grace

Come join us for some soothing music and maybe a little upbeat songs at Ann’s.  Dress is suggest formal, only

Read more

Happy Valentines Day! 2 Romantic Shows with Singergirl at 2pm and 5pm PST

Come join us for 2 Valentine Day shows today. First show is at BBW 2 pm PST/5 pm EST Dress: 

Read more

Happy Valentines Day – 2 Shows Today 2pm PST – BBW and 5pm PST Windows on the World

Come join us for 2 Valentine Day shows today.  Bring your favorite Valentine or just come by yourself. You never

Read more

Events for Friday 2/2/18 and Sunday 2/4/18

Inspiration Island > Blog > Events > Events for Friday 2/2/18 and Sunday 2/4/18 Events for Friday 2/2/18 and Sunday

Read more

5pm PST/8pm EST One Show Tonight- Windows On The World

  Only one show tonight. So come get your SG fix at Windows On The World. WOW is a tribute

Read more

Zinovia Beach 1/27/18 5pm PST

Please join us at Zinovia Beach at 5pm PST/8pm EST for a fun night of music and friends. Dress is

Read more