6 pm PST/9 pm EST Come Relax With Us at Ann’s Place of Grace

Come join us for some soothing music and maybe a little upbeat songs at Ann’s.  Dress is suggest formal, only

Read more

Happy Valentines Day – 2 Shows Today 2pm PST – BBW and 5pm PST Windows on the World

Come join us for 2 Valentine Day shows today.  Bring your favorite Valentine or just come by yourself. You never

Read more

James Olmos On Inspiration Island 7pm PST/10pm EST

Come for great music by James Olmos On Friday night at 7pm PST. Then stay for Beers and Cheers and

Read more

Events for Friday 2/2/18 and Sunday 2/4/18

Inspiration Island > Blog > Events > Events for Friday 2/2/18 and Sunday 2/4/18 Events for Friday 2/2/18 and Sunday

Read more

5pm PST/8pm EST One Show Tonight- Windows On The World

  Only one show tonight. So come get your SG fix at Windows On The World. WOW is a tribute

Read more

Zinovia Beach 1/27/18 5pm PST

Please join us at Zinovia Beach at 5pm PST/8pm EST for a fun night of music and friends. Dress is

Read more

5pm PST/8pm EST White Horse Tavern – Casual

Only one show tonight. So come get your SG fix at White Horse Tavern. Please join us at this fun

Read more

6pm PST/9pm EST Ann’s Place Of Grace

Come join us tonight at Ann’s Place of Grace for beautiful music, great friends, and a wonderful venue. SingerGirl Evie

Read more

5pm PST/8pm EST One Show Tonight- Windows On The World

Only one show tonight. So come get your SG fix at Windows On The World. WOW is a tribute to

Read more

New Venue Zinovia Beach 1/13/18 5pm PST

New Venue on secondlife.com tonight. Please join us at Zinovia Beach at 5pm PST/8pm EST for a fun night of

Read more