Join SingerGirl this Week! 12/10/18-12/17/18

We have a wonderful week planned and hope you can join us for one or all of the events!

White Horse Tavern, Wednesday 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern

SingerGirl and the Sexy Sidekickers always have a fun time kicking up the dust with some of your favorite country tunes.  The request line is open and anything goes, so if that 'twang' isn't your thang...make a request from the list of almost 500 songs.  We might even through in a Christmas tune or two.

VIRTUAL WORLD:  SecondLife.com

LIMO: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Moonwind%20III/27/58/103
DRESS CODE:  Casual
DATE: 12/12/18
TIME: 5:00-6:00pm Pacific / 8:00-9:00pm Eastern

Twilight Club, Thursday 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern

One thing is sure, you can't fight the moonlight or the fun to be had at Twilight.  Anything goes at this venue, so bring your fun-filled self and let the party begin. Communicate directly with SingerGirl or the Sexy Sidekickers and let her know what songs will feed your soul during this festive event!

VIRTUAL WORLD:  SecondLife.com

LIMO: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Sacred%20Island/73/72/24
DRESS CODE:  Casual
DATE: 12/13/18
TIME: 4:00-5:00pm Pacific / 7:00-8:00pm Eastern

Zinovia Grand Ballroom, Saturday 8pm Pacific / 11pm Eastern

Put on your prettiest formals and join SingerGirl and the Sexy Sidekickers at the final celebration of one of the most amazing ballrooms in SecondLife.  Zinovia Grand Ballroom will be closing its doors after this performance, so join us in sending it out in style.  Music for the evening begins at 6pm Pacific.  SingerGirl will close the show with an 8pm performance.

VIRTUAL WORLDSecondLife.com

LIMO: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Pleasant%20Springs/81/122/983
DRESS CODE:  Formal
DATE: 12/15/18
TIME: 8:00-9:00pm Pacific / 11:00pm-Midnight Eastern

Other events we will be attending this week:

There are many ways to join our community of education, music and the arts...and you can do so from the comfort of the living room.  Join SingerGirl and others from around the world for the following additional events.

Monday 12/10/18 - 3DWebWorldz FAQ and Orientation

Evie-Marie (aka SingerGirl) is always hanging out in 3DWebWorldz on Monday nights.  Have a question? Want a tour? Use the Radar to find Evie_Marie, the creator of this Virtual World in a Web Browser.  Send her a message and she will teleport right in.

VIRTUAL WORLD:  https://3dWebWorldz.com
(no download or plugin required, log in as a registered user or guest)

DATE: 12/10/18
TIME: 6:00-8:00pm Pacific / 9:00-11:00pm Eastern

Tuesday, 12/11/18 - Join Metaverse Writers

Inspiration Island and the Hypergrid are full of talented individuals.  Tuesday nights the writers get together to present the latest chapters of their work for review, commentary and critique.  Come meet the authors and add your two cents to the conversation.  Even if you don't write, a reader's perspective is always appreciated.

VIRTUAL WORLD:  Hypergrid
(this weeks host is Inspiration Island on OpenSim.life)

VENUE:  Library

LIMO: grid.opensim.life:8002:Inspiration Island
DATE: 12/11/18
TIME: 6:00-8:00pm Pacific / 9:00-11:00pm Eastern

Wednesday, 12/12/18 - Wednesday Writers in 3DWebWorldz

Wednesdays for writers is a free for all.  Open discussion, writing blasts, exercises, review and commentary. This team focuses on helping each author discover their personal challenges and provide a support group to get to that final product.

VIRTUAL WORLD:  https://3DWebWorldz.com
(no download or plugin required, log in as a registered user or guest)

REGION: Library and Writer Workshop

DATE: 12/12/18
TIME: 6:30-8:30pm Pacific / 9:30-11:30pm Eastern

Friday, 12/14/18 - James Olmos Live

Join SingerGirl as she hosts James Olmos on her Inspiration Island, an island that focuses on entertainment, art, creativity and community.  Come get inspired as James Olmos (singer, songwriter, photographer) wows us on his acoustic guitar with phenomenal vocals!

VIRTUAL WORLD:  Hypergrid (OpenSim.Life)
HG Address:  grid.opensim.life:8002:Inspiration Island
Venue: The Warehouse
(Click on James' Picture on the Island Teleport Directory or follow the signs!)

DATE: 12/14/18
TIME: 7:00-8:00pm Pacific / 10:00-11:00pm Eastern
DRESS CODE:  Casual

Sunday, 12/16/18 - PRIMtionary Games

Whether you want to build, participate in the guessing, or just join in the fun, PRIMtionary is a hysterical night of fun.  How does it work?  The players draw a random word from the dictionary (scripted item)...and then attempt to build that word out of 3D Prim Objects while the audience guesses.  Hope you can join us!

VIRTUAL WORLD:  Hypergrid (OpenSim.Life)
HG Address:  grid.opensim.life:8002:Inspiration Island
Venue: Inspiration Station
(click the PRIMtionary Sign on the teleport board or follow the laughter!)

DATE: 12/16/18
TIME: 5:00-6:30pm Pacific / 8:00-9:30pm Eastern
DRESS CODE:  Casual

HOPE TO SEE YOU at ONE or ALL of the EVENTS!

Psst. Did you hear about the upcoming novel release from SingerGirl? Novel #4 will hit the shelf soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *