Join SingerGirl this Week! 12/17/18-12/23/18

We have a wonderful week planned and hope you can join us for one or all of the events!

Wednesday 12/19 at 5pm PDT we will be at Windows On The World

VIRTUAL WORLD:  SecondLife.com

LIMO:https://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Moonwind%20III/28/62/105
DRESS CODE:  Formal
DATE: 12/19/18
TIME: 5:00-6:00pm Pacific / 8:00-9:00pm Eastern

Twilight Club, Thursday 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern

One thing is sure, you can't fight the moonlight or the fun to be had at Twilight.  Anything goes at this venue, so bring your fun-filled self and let the party begin. Communicate directly with SingerGirl or the Sexy Sidekickers and let her know what songs will feed your soul during this festive event!

VIRTUAL WORLD:  SecondLife.com

LIMO: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Sacred%20Island/73/72/24
DRESS CODE:  Casual
DATE: 12/20/18
TIME: 4:00-5:00pm Pacific / 7:00-8:00pm Eastern

Thursday 12/21 6pm PST  Ann’s Place Of Grace

VIRTUAL WORLDSecondLife.com

LIMO: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Faulconbridge/183/179/704
DRESS CODE:  Suggested Formal
DATE: 12/20/18
TIME: 6:00-7:00pm Pacific / 9:00pm-10pm Eastern

Join SingerGirl as she hosts Effinjay on her Inspiration Island, an island that focuses on entertainment, art, creativity and community.  Come join the fun as Effinjay wows us with their phenomenal vocals!

VIRTUAL WORLD:  Hypergrid (OpenSim.Life)
HG Address:  grid.opensim.life:8002:Inspiration Island
Venue: The Warehouse
DATE: 12/21/18
TIME: 7:00-8:00pm Pacific / 10:00-11:00pm Eastern
DRESS CODE:  Casual

Saturday 12/22 We will be celebrating Christmas! So put on your best or ugliest Christmas outfit

VIRTUAL WORLD:  SecondLife.com

LIMO: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Heaven%20in%20Dreams/49/145/3502
DRESS CODE:  Christmas Theme
DATE: 12/22/18
TIME: 1:00-2:00pm Pacific / 4:00-5:00pm Eastern

Rosie's Christmas Party

VIRTUAL WORLD:  SecondLife.com

LIMO: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Serendipity%20Cove/129/128/22
DRESS CODE:  Christmas Theme
DATE: 12/22/18
TIME: 3:00-4:00pm Pacific / 6:00-7:00pm Eastern

Put on your prettiest Christmas outfit and join SingerGirl and the Sexy Sidekickers at the NEW VENUE of one of the most amazing places in SecondLife.  Zinovia will be opening the doors of the new venue to celebrate Christmas.

VIRTUAL WORLDSecondLife.com

LIMO: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Machias%20Seal/65/68/1511
DRESS CODE:  Christmas Theme
DATE: 12/22/18
TIME:5:00-6:00pm Pacific / 8:00pm-9pm Eastern

Other events we will be attending this week:

There are many ways to join our community of education, music and the arts...and you can do so from the comfort of the living room.  Join SingerGirl and others from around the world for the following additional events.

Monday 12/17/18 - 3DWebWorldz FAQ and Orientation

Evie-Marie (aka SingerGirl) is always hanging out in 3DWebWorldz on Monday nights.  Have a question? Want a tour? Use the Radar to find Evie_Marie, the creator of this Virtual World in a Web Browser.  Send her a message and she will teleport right in.

VIRTUAL WORLD:  https://3dWebWorldz.com
(no download or plugin required, log in as a registered user or guest)

DATE: 12/17/18
TIME: 6:00-8:00pm Pacific / 9:00-11:00pm Eastern

Tuesday, 12/18/18 - Join Metaverse Writers

Inspiration Island and the Hypergrid are full of talented individuals.  Tuesday nights the writers get together to present the latest chapters of their work for review, commentary and critique.  Come meet the authors and add your two cents to the conversation.  Even if you don't write, a reader's perspective is always appreciated.

VIRTUAL WORLD:  Hypergrid
(this weeks host is Inspiration Island on OpenSim.life)

VENUE:  Library

LIMO: grid.opensim.life:8002:Inspiration Island
DATE: 12/18/18
TIME: 6:00-8:00pm Pacific / 9:00-11:00pm Eastern

Wednesday, 12/19/18 - Wednesday Writers in 3DWebWorldz

Wednesdays for writers is a free for all.  Open discussion, writing blasts, exercises, review and commentary. This team focuses on helping each author discover their personal challenges and provide a support group to get to that final product.

VIRTUAL WORLD:  https://3DWebWorldz.com
(no download or plugin required, log in as a registered user or guest)

REGION: Library and Writer Workshop

DATE: 12/19/18
TIME: 6:30-8:30pm Pacific / 9:30-11:30pm Eastern

 
 
 

HOPE TO SEE YOU at ONE or ALL of the EVENTS!

Psst. Did you hear about the upcoming novel release from SingerGirl? Novel #4 will hit the shelf soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *