Happy Valentines Day XOXOXO Tonight’s Shows

One thing is sure, you can't fight the moonlight or the fun to be had at Twilight.  Anything goes at this venue, so bring your fun-filled self and let the party begin. Communicate directly with SingerGirl or the Sexy Sidekickers and let her know what songs will feed your soul during this festive event!

VIRTUAL WORLD:  SecondLife.com

LIMO: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Sacred%20Island/73/72/24
DRESS CODE:  Casual
DATE: 2/14/19
TIME: 4:00-5:00pm Pacific / 7:00-8:00pm Eastern

Thursday 2/14 6pm PST  Ann’s Place Of Grace

VIRTUAL WORLDSecondLife.com

LIMO: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Faulconbridge/183/179/704
DRESS CODE:  Suggested Formal
DATE: 2/14/19
TIME: 6:00-7:00pm Pacific / 9:00pm-10pm Eastern

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *